DE |  EN
 
Noch keine Beschreibung gepflegt
 

How to reach us at OKULEN®:

 
 

Ottensteiner Kunststoff GmbH & Co.KG
Im Garbrock 39 | 48683 Ahaus-Ottenstein
Postfach 3151 | 48672 Ahaus, Germany
Phone:+49 (0) 2561 9824-0
Fax:+49 (0) 2561 9824-99
Email: info@okulen.com

 
 

We look forward to help you!

 
 
Rainer Gosling

General Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-0

rgosling@okulen.com

 
 
Jörg Testrote

Sales Director

Purchasing Raw Materials

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-45

jtestrote@okulen.com

 
 
Andrea Seggewiß

Sales / Export

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-20

aseggewiss@okulen.com

 
 
Marlies Waning

Sales / Export

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-17

mwaning@okulen.com

 
 
Olga Davidoff

Sales / Export

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-16

odavidoff@okulen.com

 
 
Hans-Günter Popp

Sales / Export

OKUSLIDE® Lining Business

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-12

hpopp@okulen.com

 
 
Sarah Haveresch

Sales / Export Switzerland

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-25

shaveresch@okulen.com

 
 
Dirk Treptow

Sales Manager Germany

Sales Germany Postcode 4

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-26

dtreptow@okulen.com

 
 
Stephan Edeler

Sales Germany Postcode 0, 1, 2, 3, 5 and 6

Sales Austria

Sales Skisoles

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-24

sedeler@okulen.com

 
 
Birgit Rohling

Sales Germany Postcode 7, 8, and 9

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-22

brohling@okulen.com

 
 
Friedhelm Lensker

Shipping Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-33

flensker@okulen.com

 
 
Marion Wellers

Shipping

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-37

mwellers@okulen.com

 
 
Andreas Rosing

Manager Technical Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-36

arosing@okulen.com

 
 
Jürgen Krumme

Head of Qualitymanagement

Phone: +49 (0) 2561 9824-15

jkrumme@okulen.com

 
 
John Thorpe, NOICEONE LTD.

Joint Venture Partner for Ice-Rink Business

Phone:  +44 1704 545347

Fax: +44 1704 546613

john.thorpe@noiceone.com

 
 
BJPS, Jean-Paul Balduin

Agent France

Phone: +33 (0)4 78 66 81 00

Mobile: +33 (0)6 08 53 83 29

Fax: +33 (0)4 78 66 81 01

bjps@wanadoo.fr

 

Copyright © 2017 OKULEN® all rights reserved.